

In recognition of the scholarly contribution to the GamesNet Young Scholars' Competition 2020, we hereby award the

CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

to: Bas Dietzenbacher for submitting the paper titled

'Monotonicity and Egalitarianism'

Diganta Mukherjie.

Mallikarjuna Rao

Anirban Ghatak

Animban Ghatak

Diganta Mukherjee