

In recognition of the scholarly contribution to the GamesNet Young Scholars' Competition 2020, we hereby award the

## CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

to: Huihui Ding for submitting the paper titled

'Deliberation and epistemic democracy'

Diganta Mukherjie.

Mallikarjuna Rao

Anirban Ghatak

Animban Ghatal

Diganta Mukherjee