Networks & Games

Networks & Games is a collective of academics (not strictly) based out of India who keeps keen interest on anything and everything that relates itself to networks, in any tangible or intangible form, and also are enthusiastic about Game Theory.

CALL FOR PAPERS: Young Scholars' Competition - Doctoral Students, Post-Docs, & Early Career Researchers Submit to Present in GamesNet Webinar Series. Click HERE for more details.

 

OUR WEBINAR SERIES IS ON. Watch all the videos on our YouTube Channel. Subscribe to the Webinar announcements HERE

Upcoming Lecture: 26th November (2PM London Time, 7.30PM IST) by Prof. MARK BROOM, Professor in Mathematics, City University of London.

Latest Lecture: 10th November (7AM PST, 8.30PM India Time) by Prof. MATTHEW JACKSON, Professor of Economics at Stanford University.

 

LAST MEETING: Workshop on Combinatorial Game Theory by Dr. Urban Larsson (4-8 Nov 2019)